religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect revinaDating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect icaDating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect daruanDating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect asgharDating Prospect tufailahmadDating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect rohitDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect calidudeDating Prospect jodie
Default Male Profile

smithalex

35, male, single

Sanford, United States

I'm searching for great friends all over the world, making pleasurable conversations

Hi, my name is Smith, i'm single guy, Kind, Honest, dependable and loyal with trust. I'm 30 years but most of my friends tell me i look younger than my age but no one could tell me my age. No kid but want kids in future. I am a software engineer with CNN. I will let u know more ... u can ask me anything u want to know more about me but Loyalty, trust and honesty is compulsory. Thanks

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

nicole957

25, female, single

Long Key, United States

My butt comes out of the saddle so you can kiss it.

My interests and hobbies include riding my horse, barrel racing, competing in rodeos, reading a good book, taking adventures... Pretty much anything! I've traveled to the East coast, because I love history! Anything else, just ask me!

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect samDating Prospect sanDating Prospect rajDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect jittuDating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect ayuDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect jasminenoirDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect steveDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect andrelopezDating Prospect adarshDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect ahmed