personality... sporting

Dating Prospect tufailahmadDating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect ayuDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect koltosDating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect hasheemDating Prospect revinaDating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect monochromenight
Default Female Profile

sweetie23

29, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Hello...happy to meet you

My character is calm and honest.A young girl of 23yrs old.. I like to see people smile and have fun and play! I am descent, romantic, optimistic and successful person. I think I am kind, gentle and caring and responsible and have sense of humor.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect samDating Prospect idirDating Prospect babuDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect liaDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect rajDating Prospect sanDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect engrDating Prospect jittuDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect ica