personality... social

Dating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect tufailahmadDating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect adarshDating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect ratniDating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect sanDating Prospect kamalDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect heartDating Prospect koltosDating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect claudeforyouDating Prospect brajendra
Default Female Profile

lulu

41, female, single

Ain Barda, Morocco

looking for my soul partner

I am a well-bred, easy-going and friendly lady. I try to be open-hearted to people and am always ready to assist them. I can say that I am also not vindictive and easy forget unpleasant moments of my life. I like children and it is very easy to find a common language with them.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Social

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Morocco

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jasminenoirDating Prospect jittuDating Prospect davidDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect samDating Prospect andrelopezDating Prospect idirDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect ayuDating Prospect icaDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect andreDating Prospect pradeesh