personality... sexy

Dating Prospect sanDating Prospect adarshDating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect shazDating Prospect kkanishkaDating Prospect asgharDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect steveDating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect malikDating Prospect andrelopezDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect engrDating Prospect govindkumar
Default Male Profile

rainfalltime

58, male, widowed

Fortson, United States

I was born on 25 Sept at Baptist Hospital of Los Angeles. I studied at Belmont High School at the age of 8 and later on continued from Los Angeles Baptist Church Schools i am not ready to act my age, and probably never will be! I am looking to find a very special woman to share my life with. I also think I have alot to offer that person. I'm attractive, exercise regularly and am a few extra pounds, not high maintenance, energetic, like to try new things, very affectionate and loving with the right person, caring, great sense of humor, attentive,I lost my wife couple of years ago and l'm for looking for an attractive, honorable, Honest, and interesting woman to share our lives in every way-the good, bad and the ugly. She should understand that love doesn't just mean two people having fun in the current moment-that it involves mutual respect for the other person's feelings & interests. We would be able to lean on each other in times of trouble, and celebrate together in times of success. i will tell you more when we are able to chat and get to know each other better please dont contact me if you are not real and serious

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sexy

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rajDating Prospect revinaDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect rohitDating Prospect claudeforyouDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect samDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect ocramDating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect monochromenight