personality... persuasive

Dating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect sanDating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect calidudeDating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect revinaDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect pradeesh
Default Male Profile

pat1962

59, male, single

Milmort, Belgium

hello, I am Pat from Belgium

I am singl, never married and no kid. I am alone and lonely. I search my partner for my lifetime honest, sweet and simple and I wish build with her. Hope I can find an Asian partner here and we'll can find our common life and to be happier. Thank you - Pat

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Belgium

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mojiDating Prospect hasheemDating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect adarshDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect malikDating Prospect daruanDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect govindkumarDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect shazDating Prospect samDating Prospect kamalDating Prospect jittuDating Prospect icaDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect koltos