personality... loyal

Dating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect nurm13Dating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect idirDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect daruanDating Prospect engrDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect steveDating Prospect heartDating Prospect andreDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect liaDating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect kamalDating Prospect govindkumar
Default Male Profile

stevepchadwick

48, male, single

Kebayoran Lama Selatan, Indonesia

New to Jakarta as a single guy! Looking for a genuine woman for an honest relationship!

Hi I'm an English Gentleman living in Jakarta. Marketing Director for a large International Resort Group. Living in Kemang South Jakarta. Love peaceful dinners with good food and nice wine. Enjoy walks on the beaches of Bali. Traveling and seeing the world is my passion. Am a good cook, Domesticated and House proud! Financially stable with a good career!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Loyal

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect calidudeDating Prospect asgharDating Prospect koltosDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect kkanishkaDating Prospect davidDating Prospect paulDating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect kichuDating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect sanDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect luboDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect moji