personality... impressive

Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect andrelopezDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect saurabhDating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect robertbDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect claudeforyouDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect shazDating Prospect peter333Dating Prospect jasminenoirDating Prospect jittuDating Prospect davidDating Prospect calidudeDating Prospect ahmed
Default Male Profile

jamesmils

61, male, widowed

Coleman, United States

what i want from my dream is cheerful, kind, talented and having a good sense of humor. Let's explore the pleasures of the world together!

My name is Miller, I am 55 years old, born on the 3rd of November, 1962., I am 178cm tall and 78 kg weight. I am a citizen of the England. I work here in Aleppo, Syria, as a detective correspondent of the U.S. government. I am currently executing my last assignment to my retirement. I have a Son who is 17 years old, he is studying in London country. I am a widower, my parents and my wife with 1 of my child who is 24 years old girl, they all died on the August 23, 2005 hurricane "Katrina" some years back, and since then I have been all alone and taking care of my Son and also attending to my work. Apart from my work I love doing charity work, reaching out to the needy ones, the less privilege ones, the orphans, the widows and widowers.. It is one of the things that gives me joy. My parents are dead, and I have no brothers and sisters. My Son is all I have right now in the world. To be honest with you, my dear, my whole life, I have always wanted to live and practice a family that will always be full moment of happiness, confidence, and memorable, so that the other families will always follow from my family. Actually, I opens the dating site because I still believe in true love, in romance and in "happily ever after." I would rejoice at the opportunity to spend the rest of my life with my true soul mate, the one that I can share all of myself with - emotionally, spiritually, and physically. What I am looking for in a relationship is a honest sincere, God's loving, open minded and a trustworthy woman to love, care for and cherish so much in my life. I seek a best friend and lifelong companion. I know my one and only is out there somewhere, and this Seemed like a place I might find her, and as God may have it, we found each other interesting from the site. Please let us join hands together to building this relationship to the glory of God and allowing Him to direct us through the right part. I hate to hit a woman, and I never drink alcohol. I always tak

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Impressive

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect ayuDating Prospect engrDating Prospect hasheemDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect idirDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect mojiDating Prospect heartDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect kkanishkaDating Prospect luboDating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect daruanDating Prospect babuDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect malikDating Prospect brajendra