personality... honest

Dating Prospect hassanDating Prospect luboDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect adarshDating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect hasheemDating Prospect ayuDating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect samDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect kamalDating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect govindkumarDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect liaDating Prospect idir
Default Male Profile

collins27

56, male, single

Heidelberg, Germany

Looking for my second half

I am an easy going man who understand the values of life. I know what 'I want and not afraid to go for it. I am a doctor by profession, tall with a good smiles. well, that is all I can say for now, if anyone interested in knowing me just ask and I will open up.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Honest

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect heartDating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect junDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect icaDating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect saurabhDating Prospect kkanishkaDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect shazDating Prospect engr