personality... fearless

Dating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect mojiDating Prospect saurabhDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect hilmana22Dating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect jasminenoirDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect babuDating Prospect andrelopezDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect ayuDating Prospect steveDating Prospect andre
Default Female Profile

anita

32, female, single

Kuwayris Sharqi, Ghana

Am loving and hard work lady

I am vulnerable about my exterior appearance, about my body. I do not like when you compliment me about my aspect with jokes. I like and sometimes even prefer a stranger's compliment when it is said appropriately. I like when you surprise me with your compliments. Being surprised is like feeling there is something new, novel. I appreciate constructive suggestions, for example about the way I dress, but I do not like when you joke about it. If there is something you do not like, for example my new lipstick, tell it with courtesy, and buy me another one without letting me know

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Fearless

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Dental

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

55jeff

65, male, widowed

Denver, United States

Seeking for my soulmate

I am a fun, outgoing, social person who enjoys going out to the movies, dinner, dancing, concerts, sporting events, listening to music and swimming. I like to travel and go on short weekend trips. I like to go to the beach and have romantic walks holding hands with my Special woman walking and running if the water is freezing and getting too high on my legs. Stopping along the way for a few romantic kisses and hugs would be icing on the top. I think a relationship requires God to be in the center of the union to assist in building a solid foundation and increasing the Love more and more each day. I am looking for the woman God has placed on the world for me to live Happily Ever After. I like going on walks, traveling to see the world and I am willing to do anything or even nothing to spend time with the woman I love.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Fearless

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect heartDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect tufailahmadDating Prospect luboDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect samDating Prospect kkanishkaDating Prospect liaDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect rohitDating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect adarshDating Prospect koltosDating Prospect asgharDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect rajDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect sanDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect david