personality... energetic

Dating Prospect andreDating Prospect asgharDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect rendyDating Prospect malikDating Prospect luboDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect rrijeshDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect daruanDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect jittuDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect engrDating Prospect babu
Default Male Profile

mauriceanderson

58, male, divorced

Aur Kuning, Indonesia

I would love to meet with my soulmate.

I am a 52 year old man and divorced but have one daughter.Am down to earth with good sense of humor.I love gardening and doing some landscaping at my leisure time and travelling for vacation is one thing i dont miss on yearly basis because i love learning about other peoples culture and ways of life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect icaDating Prospect saqibDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect samDating Prospect mojiDating Prospect adarshDating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect pradeeshDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect calidudeDating Prospect govindkumarDating Prospect koltosDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect san