personality... colorful

Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect davidDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect shazDating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect samDating Prospect jomaDating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect andreDating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect andrelopezDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect rajDating Prospect asgharDating Prospect kkanishkaDating Prospect hussnain
Default Male Profile

chris201

46, male, single

Blanca, United States

I am a loving guy who cares for the need of others. I love traveling and shopping. I like listening to music. On the weekends, I use to go out for fun, going to the sea side having relaxing mind and seeing the nice fresh air from the sea. Love shopping on weekends too and if got chance, I use to travel around. I do cook sometimes as I like cooking. Being happy always makes me feel young everyday . I am marine in millitary in United State of AMerica but presently serving in Poland

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Colorful

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect daruanDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect mojiDating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect mtahirDating Prospect zhusseyDating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect junDating Prospect malikDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect koltosDating Prospect luboDating Prospect aneesraje