girl crush

Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect rajDating Prospect primaltiger69erDating Prospect libertyDating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect rohitDating Prospect smilyspringDating Prospect niiffahDating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect samuelDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect engrDating Prospect junDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect zaffar
Go Dating Now newmoon2016

newmoon2016

37, female, single

Marbach, Germany

Looking to make friends first and see what the outcome might be

I Would love to have a man who obviously loves children, someone who knows how to treat a woman good and appreciates all the God Given Values in women , A Honest, Caring , Generous , Understanding and Self Disciplined man who is willing to give it all in a Relationship ..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect revinaDating Prospect asgharDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect sanDating Prospect adarshDating Prospect daruanDating Prospect mojiDating Prospect robertbDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect jasminenoirDating Prospect calidudeDating Prospect mehmetakifDating Prospect ghaziDating Prospect hasheemDating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect samDating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect shaz