body art... piercings

Dating Prospect tufailahmadDating Prospect mojiDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect asgharDating Prospect brajendraDating Prospect ratniDating Prospect hussnainDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect revinaDating Prospect davidDating Prospect aneesrajeDating Prospect sylvestorDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect zaffarDating Prospect monochromenightDating Prospect cahu0Dating Prospect majeekhan055Dating Prospect liaDating Prospect sanDating Prospect ahmed
Default Male Profile

steve

48, male, single

Bab al Qal`ah, American Samoa

Ethnicity : White American Religion : Christian Family Planning : want kids Education : Masters Faith : Christian Importance of Faith : Very Important

I am Careful person with a great sense of humor. Highly motivated and ambitious I don't let hard work phase me in achieving my goals. I also love to inspire people around me in realizing their true potential...yes, I do a lot of motivational reading :) so like to bring the best in everyone around me.Every life on earth is precious thus should be treated as such. I have a highly organized and busy life but find the occasional act of spontaneity very therapeutic hence I try to achieve a balance between the serious and fun parts of life. I love socializing but can equally enjoy a quiet night at home with a glass of wine and some good music or a nice movie and candles burning.. I have been single (by choice).. so it is time to share my life with someone special.I am looking for a person who is about himself, a woman who will love me until the end of time...a woman who will treat me like a true lovely husband ...a woman who will put smiles on my face as well as bring much happiness,joy and blessings to my life.: I am looking for a woman who is kind,caring,honest,loyal,faithful,loving,understand,has a good sense of humor,gentle .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Balanced

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hilmiumamiDating Prospect icaDating Prospect claudeforyouDating Prospect hannyDating Prospect kkanishkaDating Prospect akhileshpatelDating Prospect junDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect zhrmohammed1Dating Prospect rohitDating Prospect chrishugheskissco1Dating Prospect bhupinderDating Prospect samDating Prospect kichuDating Prospect govindkumarDating Prospect adarshDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect ayuDating Prospect taurusDating Prospect calidude